Rabu, 22 November 2017

↑ Return to Profile Pengadilan

Wilayah Yuridiksi

Wilayah Yuridiksi Pengadilan Tinggi Tata Usaha Negara Makassar Meliputi:

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-


PTUN MAKASSAR

JL. Raya Pendidikan NO.I Makassar 90222
Telp/Fax. (0411) 868784
Email: ptun.makassar@gmail.com ; makassar@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-makassar.go.id

 

 PTUN MANADO
JL. Pomorouw Manado 95125
Telp/Fax. (0431) 853765
Email: ptun.manado@gmail.com ; manado@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-manado.go.id

 

PTUN PALU
JL. Moh. Yamin No. 52 Palu 94121
Telp. (0451) 483385
Email: ptun.palu@gmail.com ; palu@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-palu.go.id

 

PTUN KENDARI
JL. Badak No. 7 Kendari 943232
Telp. (0401) 3196717/3196715
Email: ptun.kendari@gmail.com ; kendari@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-kendari.go.id

 

PTUN AMBON
JL. Walter Monginsidi No. 168 Ambon 97231
Telp. (0911) 361044
Email: ptun.ambon@gmail.com ; ambon@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-ambon.go.id

 

PTUN JAYAPURA
JL. Raya Sentani Waena – Jayapura 99358
Telp. (0967) 571639/571216
Email: ptun.jayapura@gmail.com ; jayapura@ptun.org
Website: http://ptun-jayapura.go.id